Express Orders

Know what you want? Use our Express Order page.

express ordering icon

Express Deliveries

Order by 2pm for next day delivery.

deliveries icon

Build Your Own Order

Create your order in Excel for a go faster check out.

bulk icon

Clearance Warehouse

Looking for a Bargain? Check out our Clearance Lines.

clearance icon

Team Trend

Meet the team
Julie Harbottle

Julie Harbottle

Sales Director

Email: Julie.Harbottle@trend.uk.com Tel: 07841 880 263
Karl Stephenson

Karl Stephenson

Sales Representative

Email: Karl.Stephenson@trend.uk.com Tel: 07841 880 260
Mark Vasey

Mark Vasey

Sales Representative

Email: Mark.Vasey@trend.uk.com Tel: 07943 754 351
Anthony Lowrie

Anthony Lowrie

Sales Representative

Email: Anthony.Lowrie@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Joe Amer

Joe Amer

Sales Executive

Email: Joe.Amer@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Christine Erskine

Christine Erskine

Sales & Customer Service Supervisor

Email: Christine.Erskine@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Andrew Philips

Andrew Philips

Sales & Customer Service Support

Email: Andrew.Philips@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Debbie Rutter

Debbie Rutter

Sales & Customer Service Support

Email: Debbie.Rutter@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Lee Blaylock

Lee Blaylock

Sales & Customer Service Support

Email: Lee.Blaylock@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Sarah Stephenson

Sarah Stephenson

Finance Accounts Manager

Email: Sarah.Stephenson@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Ann Walker

Ann Walker

Credit Control

Email: Ann.Walker@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Louise Willox

Louise Willox

Export & Key Accounts Co-ordinator

Email: Louise.Willox@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000
Elizabeth Robinson

Elizabeth Robinson

Export & Key Accounts Co-ordinator

Email: Elizabeth.Robinson@trend.uk.com Tel: 0191 268 2000